Completed projects

The residential complex "Orange" is not just a reliable and comfortable house. Architects and designers made every effort to give its residents vivid emotions and good mood. Each square meter of a residential complex takes care of future apartment owners. Modern construction technologies in combination with individual and picturesque decoration of the facade - an excellent solution for a comfortable life.

38 Serednofontanska Street, Odessa

Hotel «BonApart» - comfortable and cozy hotel with impeccable service in the central area of Kyiv. Ideal for business visits, and for traveling with family. Classic interiors of rooms are created for comfortable rest. A modern conference room is great for business events.

14-16 Druzhby narodiv Boulevard, Kyiv

The residential complex «L-Quarter» among other new building highlights an exclusive design in the style of «loft». In a single style, the facade, hall, elevators of the house are decorated, which creates harmony and coziness in this residential complex. "L-Quarter" - a quarter of successful people who appreciate the quality, harmony of style, which is fully provided for in the construction of the project.

6-zh Vatslava Gavela Boulevard, Kyiv

More projects

9 I. Mykolaychuka Str., Lviv

The public municipal clinical emergency hospital is designed to deliver round-the clock emergency hospital-based health care for  pre-hospital patients in case of acute illnesses, traumas, accidents, poisoning, as well as to perform diagnostics and treatment. The hospital has 18 clinical units. The institution accommodates 14 clinical departments of Danylo Halytsky Lviv National Medical University, as well as training of interns in 12 specialities.

24-d Henuezska Street, Odessa

Residential complex Golfstream is a luxury multistorey complex located in Arcadia, one of the most scenic and cosy districts of Odessa. Sea shore, a health route and the best entertainment centres are within 10 minute reach from the building. The apartments offer a magnificent view of the Gulf of Odessa. The residential complex has an autonomous utilities system and its own private zone. Excellent transport connections, landscaped area, well-developed infrastructure and full autonomy make residential complex GulfStream a truly luxury accommodation for decent life.

2-a Chornovola Street, and 243, 243-a, 245 Kyivska Street, Brovary, the region of Kyiv

Residential complex Lisovyi Kvartal stands out among other residential projects in its genuine design. The building face looks impressive due to parget finishing. Spacious halls with soft and warm lighting emphasize the cosy and harmonious atmosphere. In 2015, residential complex Lisovyi Kvartal was deemed the best in the nomination "Best residential complex of Ukraine".

38 Harmatna Street, Kyiv

Residential complex Kazatskyi is a modern brick house with varying number of storeys. With a concern for comfort of the future dwellers, the complex developers have conceived every detail: not only layout and areas of apartments, but other details that enable fulfilling life in a modern megalopolis as well. In particular, the complex is provided with office rooms, a modern playground and comfortable recreation area located on the site. Due to convenient infrastructure the residents do not have to spend lots of time on daily pursuits — almost all necessary facilities are within easy reach.

4b Mykhailo Boychuka Street, Kyiv

Public Joint Stock Company Kyivgaz means a developed infrastructure and high engineering level of equipment for the metropolitan gas complex. Despite the crisis, Kyivgaz is able not only to operate successfully, but to implement new large-scale projects and conduct its own engineering developments aimed at provision of safety and comfort for kyivans, which are the key priorities of the company.

58/10 Haidara Street, Kyiv

The Europassage business center is a modern, comfortable, and functional business center. Europassage is a class A representative office building. The business center project was developed by leading Ukrainian architects and designers in line with European construction trends.

29 Stryiska Street, Lviv

The Ukrainian Catholic University is an educational institution open to development and experiments, and therefore the new library of the university is not only a cultural and scientific center, but also a modern youth center constructed in the best traditions of modern European architecture

Lviv, 7 Zaliznychna Str

The Veselka residential complex is a joint Ukrainian-Polish project, implemented on the principle of housing for a comfortable life. Modern layout of the apartments and panoramic views create a sense of space and provide freedom to implement any design ideas

67 I. Franka Street, 30, 30A Molodizhna Street, Vyshneve, Kyiv region

Pionerksyi Kvartal Residential Complex is designed as a compact European family-type residential complex with its own public services, developed infrastructure and conditions for good life. This is a Western European type residential complex where everyone feels comfortable, both young people, families with children and elderly people.

en ru

Реализованные проекты

Жилой комплекс «Апельсин» - это не просто надежный и комфортный дом. Архитекторы и дизайнеры приложили максимум усилий, чтобы дарить его жителям яркие эмоции и хорошее настроение. Каждый квадратный метр жилого комплекса впитал в себя тепло и заботу о будущих владельцах квартир. Современные технологии строительства в сочетании с индивидуальным и живописным оформлением фасада - отличное решение для комфортной жизни

г. Одесcа, ул. Среднефонтанская, 38

Отель «BonApart» - комфортный и уютный отель с безупречным сервисом в центральном районе Киева. Идеально подходит и для деловых визитов, и для путешествий с семьей. Классические интерьеры номеров созданы для комфортного отдыха. А современный конференц-зал отлично подходит для бизнес-мероприятий

г. Киев, бул. Дружбы Народов, 14-16

Жилой комплекс «L-Квартал» среди других новостроек выделяет эксклюзивный дизайн в стиле «лофт». В едином стиле оформлен фасад, холл, лифты дома, что создает гармонию и уют в ЖК. «L-Квартал» - квартал успешных людей, которые ценят качество, гармонию стиля, что в полной мере предусмотрено при строительстве проекта

г. Киев, бул. Вацлава Гавела, 6-ж

Больше проектов

г. Львов, ул. И. Миколайчука, 9

Коммунальная городская клиническая больница скорой медицинской помощи предназначена для круглосуточного оказания экстренной стационарной помощи населению на догоспитальном этапе при острых заболеваниях, травмах, несчастных случаях, отравлениях и проведение лечебно-диагностического процесса. В больнице размещено 18 клинических отделений. Заведение является базой для 14 клинических кафедр для ЛНМУ и для подготовки врачей-интернов по 12 специальностям

г. Одесса, ул. Генуэзская, 24-д

ЖК «Гольфстрим» - элитный многоэтажный комплекс, расположенный в одном из самых живописных и уютных районов Одессы, Аркадии. В 10 минутах от дома находится морское побережье, трасса здоровья, лучшие развлекательные комплексы. Из окон квартир открывается великолепный вид на Одесский залив. Жилой комплекс имеет свою автономную систему жизнеобеспечения и выделенную территорию. Отличная транспортная развязка, благоустроенная территория, высокоразвитая инфраструктура и полная автономия делают ЖК «Гольфстрим» действительно элитным жильем для достойной жизни

Киевская область, г. Бровары, ул. Чорновола, 2-а и ул. Киевская, 243, 243-а, 245

«Лесной квартал» выделяется среди других жилых комплексов своим оригинальным исполнением. Фасад здания имеет неповторимый вид благодаря отделке декоративной штукатуркой. Просторные холлы с мягким и теплым освещением подчеркивают атмосферу уюта и гармонии. ЖК «Лесной квартал» победил в номинации «Лучший жилой комплекс Украины» в 2015 году

г. Киев, ул. Гарматная, 38

Жилой комплекс «Казацкий» - современный кирпичный дом переменной этажности. Заботясь о комфорте будущих жильцов, в комплексе продумано все до мелочей - не только планирование и площади квартир, но и все другие детали, необходимые для полноценной жизни в современном мегаполисе: на территории комплекса оборудованы офисные помещения, современная игровая площадка, комфортные зоны отдыха. Благодаря удобной инфраструктуре жителям дома не нужно тратить много времени на повседневные дела - практически все необходимое рядом

г. Киев, ул. Михаила Бойчука, 4Б

Публичное акционерное общество «Киевгаз» - это развитая инфраструктура и высокий технический уровень оснащения газового комплекса столицы. Несмотря на кризис, «Киевгаз» удается не только успешно осуществлять свою хозяйственную деятельность, но и реализовывать новые масштабные проекты, заниматься собственными конструкторскими разработками, направленными на обеспечение приоритетной задачи компании - безопасности и комфорта киевлян

г. Киев, ул. Гайдара, 58/10

г. Львов, ул. Стрыйская, 29

Украинский Католический Университет - учебное заведение, которое открыто к развитию и экспериментам, поэтому и новая библиотека университета является не только культурным и научным центром, но и современным молодежным центром, построенным в лучших традициях современной европейской архитектуры. Новый комплекс, который имеет название «Центр Митрополита Андрея Шептицкого», является своеобразной изюминкой нового университетского городка УКУ. Это одна из самых привлекательных университетских библиотек Украины